Products

Stampings, Bending parts, Torsion springs, Wire forms, Tension springs, Compression springs, Clock springs, Sleeves / bushing, Assemblies

Competence

From concept and design, through production, to dispatch – we can help when fast and reliable solutions are required.

Lesjöfors Group

An international manufacturer with over 25 production plants for springs and stamped/formed parts.

Online shop

Click here to access one of the largest online ranges of standard springs in Europe.

News – Lesjöfors Group

Adding bounce to the trampoline industry

/
Is there anything springier than a trampoline? In most people’s eyes, it certainly is a typical use of a spring. Lesjöfors, known for developing the best and most durable tension springs on the market, have recently expanded into the trampoline sector...

Heating up one of Britain´s top inventions

/
Every parent can relate to the sleepless nights and exhaustion of a new born. Every parent struggles with late night feeds. However, not every new parent innovates a new product in the middle of the night, solving these issues, which is then recognised as one of the top 10 British inventions of the decade...

Ernst W. Velleuer GmbH & Co. KG

Ernst W. Velleuer GmbH & Co. KG was founded in 1905 and has been a member of the international Lesjöfors group of companies since 2011. As part of a global corporation , we combine the flexibility of a medium-sized company with the innovative strength and technical competence of an international group.

Velleuer’s core competence lies in the production of stampings, bending parts and round wire forms. With over 100 employees at the Velbert site outside Düsseldorf, all products are made to the highest level of quality in accordance with modern quality standards such as ISO 9000 and IATF 16949.

Velleuer supplies world-renowned customers in technically demanding segments of the automotive and industrial sectors. Competent advice regarding spring design, absolute safety and reliability, and an outstanding capacity for innovation distinguish Velleuer as a sound and fast-growing partner.

Contact us now




© Velleuer GmbH & Co. KG

Produkte

Stanzteile, Stanzbiegeteile, Dreh- und Schenkelfedern, Drahtformfedern, Zugfedern, Druckfedern, Flachspiralfedern und Baugruppen

Kompetenzen

Von der Idee bis zur Serienfreigabe – wir helfen, wenn schnelle und zuverlässige Lösungen gefragt sind.

Lesjöfors-Gruppe

Internationaler Hersteller mit über 25 Produktionswerken für Federn, Stanz- und Biegetechnik.

Online-Shop

Hier gelangen Sie zu einem der größten Online-Sortimente an Standardfedern in Europa.

AKTUELLES – LESJÖFORS-GRUPPE

Finnische Industrie läuft auf Hochtouren

/
Aktuell sind gute Zeiten für die Industrie in Finnland. Der allgemein große Optimismus im Lande spiegelte sich auch im hohen Besucheraufkommen auf der finnischen Industriemesse „Alihankinta“ wider...

Modernste Medizintechnik misst und sendet Gesundheitsdaten von zu Hause aus

/
Jeden Tag trifft das britische Gesundheitssystem fast eine Million Patienten, und die Zahl der Eingriffe ist in den letzten Jahren stark gestiegen. Um die Zahl der Patientenbesuche zu reduzieren, hat das Medizintechnikunternehmen Sanandco das Produkt MonitorMe entwickelt, das Gesundheitsdaten beim Patienten zu Hause misst und überträgt.

Ernst W. Velleuer GmbH & Co. KG

Die Ernst W. Velleuer GmbH & Co. KG wurde 1905 gegründet und ist seit 2011 ein Mitglied der internationalen Firmengruppe Lesjöfors. Als Teil einer global agierenden Unternehmensgruppe verbinden wir die Flexibilität eines mittelständischen Unternehmens mit der Innovationskraft und technischen Kompetenz eines internationalen Konzerns.

Die Kernkompetenz von Velleuer liegt in der Herstellung von Stanz-, Stanzbiegeteilen und Runddrahtfedern. Mit über 100 Beschäftigten am Standort Velbert bei Düsseldorf erfolgt die Herstellung aller Produkte auf hohem Niveau gemäß modernen Qualitätsstandards wie ISO 9000 und IATF 16949.

Velleuer beliefert weltweit namhafte Kunden in technisch anspruchsvollen Segmenten der Automobil- und Industriebranchen. Kompetente Beratung bei der Auslegung von Federn, absolute Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit sowie eine herausragende Innovationsfähigkeit zeichnen Velleuer als einen soliden und wachstumsstarken Partner aus.

Jetzt Kontakt aufnehmen




© Ernst W. Velleuer GmbH & Co. KG